Visuel page

Information and administrative procedures

The school’s service

The Registrar’s office can provide students with information concerning any question regarding administrative and educational registrations or student life.

Open Monday to Friday, from 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Outside these hours, requests can be sent by email. A document request (academic transcript, certificate), generally takes a minimum of 72 hours to process.

 

Information

Students have an email address @beauxartparis.fr. The administration uses it to convey any news or communication related to courses or the School’s life. It can be consulted via the intranet, accessible on the website www.beauxartsparis.fr.

The intranet also gives access to the documentary basis of the Library and the Collections.

From the start of 2020, the students of Beaux-Arts de Paris have a downloadable application on their smartphone that will offer them all the necessary amenities for the smooth running of their training. Continuously updated, depending on the courses, halls, events and cultural programming...

 

Beaux-Arts de Paris news

The School’s website provides a lot of information on Beaux-Arts de Paris news: calendar of events, what’s going on in the studios, publications, exhibitions. Additional information is also sent to the email addresses @beauxartsparis.fr:  traineeship and job offers, contests and artists residencies, cultural programme and news regarding the teaching staff and young artists graduating from the School.

The School also have an official presence and accounts on the social networks Facebook, Twitter and  Instagram  (beauxartsparis). Students are invited to participate (announcement of events, exhibitions or posting artworks). Images are posted weekly on Instagram by the Communication Department. Contributions should be sent to: communication@beauxartsparis.fr

 

Head photo: © Adrien Thibault

Visuel page

Informations et démarches administratives

Secrétariat de la scolarité

Le service de la scolarité est l’interlocuteur privilégié des étudiants pour les questions relatives à leurs inscriptions administratives et pédagogiques et vie étudiante.

Le secrétariat de la scolarité est ouvert du lundi au vendredi de 14h à 17h.

En dehors de ces horaires, les demandes peuvent être envoyées par courriel. De manière générale, pour toute demande de document (relevé de notes, attestation) prévoir un délai de 72h minimum.

 

Moyens d’information 

Les étudiants disposent d’une adresse @beauxartparis.fr. Cette adresse est utilisée par l’administration pour toute communication ou information relative à la scolarité de l’étudiant.e ou à la vie de l’École. Elle est consultable via l’intranet accessible sur le site www.beauxartsparis.fr

L’intranet donne également accès aux bases documentaires de la bibliothèque et des collections.

Dès la rentrée 2020, les étudiants des Beaux-Arts de Paris disposent d’une application téléchargeable sur leur smartphone qui leur offrira toutes les commodités nécessaires au bon déroulement de leur formation. Mise à jour continuellement, en fonction des cours, des salles, des événements et de la programmation culturelle…

 

Actualité de l’École

Les actualités scolaires, professionnelles et culturelles sont présentées sur le site Internet, et sur les réseaux sociaux des Beaux-Arts de Paris. Les offres de stages et d’emploi, de concours et résidences, la programmation culturelle, et l’actualité des jeunes artistes et des professeurs de l’École sont également relayées par mail aux adresses @beauxartsparis.fr

Le site internet fournit de nombreuses informations sur son actualité : calendrier des événements, actualité des ateliers, éditions, expositions, actualité des professeurs et des jeunes artistes issus de l’École.

Les Beaux-Arts de Paris disposent d’une présence et de comptes officiels sur les réseaux sociaux Facebook, Twitter et Instagram (#beauxartsparis). Les étudiants et professeurs sont invités à y participer à leur gré (annonce d’événements, d’expositions ou publications des réalisations). Les images destinées au compte Instagram publiées chaque semaine par le service de la communication, sont à envoyer à : communication@beauxartsparis.fr

 

 

Photo d’accueil : © Adrien Thibault