Agenda

FLE Herodote - Véronique Teyssandier

ÉTUDIANTES / ÉTUDIANTS
Date récurrence

Tous les Mondays

  • Monday 24 October 2022 | 13H00 - Monday 24 October 2022 | 14H30
  • Friday 28 October 2022 | 13H00 - Friday 28 October 2022 | 14H30
  • Monday 31 October 2022 | 13H00 - Monday 31 October 2022 | 14H30
  • Friday 4 November 2022 | 13H00 - Friday 4 November 2022 | 14H30
  • Monday 7 November 2022 | 13H00 - Monday 7 November 2022 | 14H30
  • Friday 11 November 2022 | 13H00 - Friday 11 November 2022 | 14H30
  • Monday 14 November 2022 | 13H00 - Monday 14 November 2022 | 14H30
  • Friday 18 November 2022 | 13H00 - Friday 18 November 2022 | 14H30
  • Monday 21 November 2022 | 13H00 - Monday 21 November 2022 | 14H30
  • Friday 25 November 2022 | 13H00 - Friday 25 November 2022 | 14H30
  • Monday 28 November 2022 | 13H00 - Monday 28 November 2022 | 14H30
  • Friday 2 December 2022 | 13H00 - Friday 2 December 2022 | 14H30
  • Monday 5 December 2022 | 13H00 - Monday 5 December 2022 | 14H30
  • Friday 9 December 2022 | 13H00 - Friday 9 December 2022 | 14H30
  • Monday 12 December 2022 | 13H00 - Monday 12 December 2022 | 14H30
  • Friday 16 December 2022 | 13H00 - Friday 16 December 2022 | 14H30
  • Monday 19 December 2022 | 13H00 - Monday 19 December 2022 | 14H30
  • Friday 23 December 2022 | 13H00 - Friday 23 December 2022 | 14H30
  • Monday 26 December 2022 | 13H00 - Monday 26 December 2022 | 14H30
  • Friday 30 December 2022 | 13H00 - Friday 30 December 2022 | 14H30
  • Monday 2 January 2023 | 13H00 - Monday 2 January 2023 | 14H30
  • Friday 6 January 2023 | 13H00 - Friday 6 January 2023 | 14H30
VOIR plus