Agenda

Anglais avancé - Damian Corcoran

ÉTUDIANTES / ÉTUDIANTS
Date récurrence

Tous les Mondays

  • Monday 23 January 2023 | 09H00 - Monday 23 January 2023 | 11H00
  • Monday 30 January 2023 | 09H00 - Monday 30 January 2023 | 11H00
  • Monday 6 February 2023 | 09H00 - Monday 6 February 2023 | 11H00
  • Monday 13 February 2023 | 09H00 - Monday 13 February 2023 | 11H00
  • Monday 20 February 2023 | 09H00 - Monday 20 February 2023 | 11H00
  • Monday 27 February 2023 | 09H00 - Monday 27 February 2023 | 11H00
  • Monday 6 March 2023 | 09H00 - Monday 6 March 2023 | 11H00
  • Monday 13 March 2023 | 09H00 - Monday 13 March 2023 | 11H00
  • Monday 20 March 2023 | 09H00 - Monday 20 March 2023 | 11H00
  • Monday 27 March 2023 | 09H00 - Monday 27 March 2023 | 11H00
  • Monday 3 April 2023 | 09H00 - Monday 3 April 2023 | 11H00
  • Monday 10 April 2023 | 09H00 - Monday 10 April 2023 | 11H00
VOIR plus